Skip to content
February 19, 2012 / oaat

How do you know when you’ve become a curmudgeon?

When you find yourself using the phrase, “oh, and another thing…”  Usually followed with something along the lines of, “those darn kids these days!”

I plan on using this space to post a variety of things: a carefully sequestered series of political rants and observations, my digital artwork (currently a hobby…), things about blacksmithing (a hobby I aspire to acquire), my writing efforts (fiction and fact), and whatever else strikes me.

My OTHER blog, mattchis.bravejournal.com, is/was focused on my wartime exploits and observations, but it has fallen into disuse and disrepair… I may bring over some of my pithier rants… or I may leave them entombed where a number of people regularly checked on them (a very humbling thing, really).

Leave a Reply

